Events

  

Book MAVIS Meeting              Submit an event

October 2017

Glen Eyrie, Colorado Springs, Colorado Marriage Encounter Weekend

Friday, October 20, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
Location: Glen Eyrie Conference Center
Escape to this all-inclusive destination marriage seminar at the Glen Eyrie Conference Center in Colorado Springs, Colorado! This Colorado "castle" is the perfect place to get away from your everyday demands to concentrate on your spouse, and build your marriage relationship.
View more

Cabinet Meeting

Thursday, October 26, 2017 to Sunday, October 29, 2017
RMC/YAC in Person Cabinet Meeting

Safe Sanctuaries Train the Trainer – From Discipleship Ministries

Monday, October 30, 2017
Join people from across the United Methodist connection in this FREE, two-part webinar on how to train others on Safe Sanctuaries. This training provides you with the skills to establish safe sanctuaries in your church and train others in the work. ...

Safe Sanctuaries Train the Trainer – From Discipleship Ministries

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Join people from across the United Methodist connection in this FREE, two-part webinar on how to train others on Safe Sanctuaries. This training provides you with the skills to establish safe sanctuaries in your church and train others in the work. ...

Cabinet Meeting

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 to Friday, November 17, 2017
Joint YAVCRMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 to Friday, December 1, 2017
Joint YAVCRMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Monday, December 11, 2017 to Friday, December 15, 2017
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

First 12 Training - Remote Site

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 to Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Location: YAC Office
Starting at 1 p.m. December 13 and ending at noon on December 14 at the Yellowstone Conference office in Billings, Montana GATHER & GROW the First Twelve core team members and leaders for a new ministry, new faith community, or new congregation. ...
View more

Cabinet Meeting

Monday, January 15, 2018 to Friday, January 19, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 to Thursday, February 15, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cathedral of the Rockies

Thursday, March 8, 2018 to Friday, March 9, 2018
Location: Boise First UMC
When the leader grows, the organization grows. Join us this March in Boise, Idaho at the Cathedral of the Rockies for a few days designed to inspire, strengthen, equip and renew church leadership teams. NLI is one of the largest mainline leadership ...
View more

Cabinet Meeting

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 to Friday, March 16, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Tax Changes & Local Church Giving

Thursday, March 22, 2018 5:30 PM
Few of us have seen changes to the Tax system as sweeping as those approved at the end of 2017 (to go into effect this year and beyond). One area of great interest, impact and anxiety for leaders in the church is the increase of the standard ...
View more

Cabinet Meeting

Monday, April 9, 2018 to Thursday, April 12, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 to Friday, May 11, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 to Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Monday, June 11, 2018 to Thursday, June 14, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

iCal