Events

  

Book MAVIS Meeting              Submit an event

November 2017

Cabinet Meeting

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 to Friday, November 17, 2017
Joint YAVCRMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 to Friday, December 1, 2017
Joint YAVCRMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Monday, December 11, 2017 to Friday, December 15, 2017
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Monday, January 15, 2018 to Friday, January 19, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 to Thursday, February 15, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Basic Lay Servant Class

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Location: Christ UMC
2/24/2018 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Basic Lay Servant Class: presents basic information for lay leaders. While anyone can take advanced courses in lay leadership & speaking, this is the required course if you wish to take advanced courses for credit ...

Cabinet Meeting

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 to Friday, March 16, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Monday, April 9, 2018 to Thursday, April 12, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 to Friday, May 11, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 to Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Monday, June 11, 2018 to Thursday, June 14, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

iCal