Events

  

Book MAVIS Meeting              Submit an event

December 2017

Cabinet Meeting

Monday, December 11, 2017 to Friday, December 15, 2017
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Monday, January 15, 2018 to Friday, January 19, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

UMW Mission u

Friday, February 2, 2018 to Saturday, February 3, 2018
Location: Laurel UMC
8 a.m. Feb. 2 to 5 p.m. Feb. 3, 2018 Laurel UMC, Laurel, Montana 307 W. Fourth St. Laurel, MT 59044 Mission u Winter School 2 studies are offered.

Cabinet Meeting

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 to Thursday, February 15, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

UMW Conference Mission Team

Thursday, March 8, 2018 to Saturday, March 10, 2018
Location: TBD
3/8/2018 4 p.m. to 3/10/2018 12 p.m. UMW Conference Mission Team planning meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 to Friday, March 16, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Monday, April 9, 2018 to Thursday, April 12, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

UMW Big Horn District Spring Meeting

Saturday, April 14, 2018
Location: Laurel UMC
4/14/2018 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Laurel UMC Laurel, Montana The UMW Big Horn District meeting will be held at Laurel UMC. A time for learning, sharing and inspiration.

UMW Western Mountains District Spring Meeting

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Location: Kalispell Epworth UMC
4/21/2018 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Kalispell Epworth UMC Kalispell, Montana UMW Western Mountains Spring Meeting at Kalispell Epworth UMC. A time for learning, sharing and inspiration.

Cabinet Meeting

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 to Friday, May 11, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

UMW Assembly 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018 to Sunday, May 20, 2018
Location: Columbus Convention Center
INSPIRE Be inspired by cutting-edge speakers and deep spiritual experiences. MOBILIZE Learn to mobilize through a public rally, Town Halls, workshops and social justice exhibits. ACTIVATE Leave with action plans for your own community. At “The Power ...

Cabinet Meeting

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 to Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Monday, June 11, 2018 to Thursday, June 14, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

UMW Mission u

Friday, July 27, 2018 8:00 AM to Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 5:00 AM
Mission u will hold two summer schools this year. The first will take place in Great Falls, Montana on July 27-29, and the second at Billings Grace in Billings, Montana August 17-18. More Information on the mission studies and books required for the...

UMW Mission u - Billings, MT

Friday, August 17, 2018 8:00 AM to Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Location: Mission u Dean
More Information on the Mission Studies and books required for the classes can be found on the National UMW website. Books should be read in advance of Mission u. Lay Speaker credit available.

UMW Big Horn District Meeting

Saturday, September 15, 2018 8:00 AM
Location: Worland United Methodist Church
The United Methodist Women Big Horn District Meeting will be September 15. The event will begin at 8 a.m. at Worland United Methodist Church in Worland, WY. 

UMW Western Mountains District Meeting

Saturday, September 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Location: Grace United Methodist Church
The United Methodist Women Western Mountains District Meeting will be September 15. This event will begin at 8 a.m. and run until 4 p.m. at Grace UMC in Dillon, MT. 

UMW Annual Meeting

Friday, September 28, 2018 to Saturday, September 29, 2018
Location: TBD
9/28/2018 7 p.m. to 9/29/2018 4 p.m.

iCal