Events

  

Book MAVIS Meeting              Submit an event

November 2017

Cabinet Meeting

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 to Friday, November 17, 2017
Joint YAVCRMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 to Friday, December 1, 2017
Joint YAVCRMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Monday, December 11, 2017 to Friday, December 15, 2017
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Monday, January 15, 2018 to Friday, January 19, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 to Thursday, February 15, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 to Friday, March 16, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Monday, April 9, 2018 to Thursday, April 12, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 to Friday, May 11, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 to Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

Cabinet Meeting

Monday, June 11, 2018 to Thursday, June 14, 2018
Joint YAC/RMC In-Person Cabinet Meeting

UMW Mission u

Friday, July 27, 2018 8:00 AM to Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 5:00 AM
Mission u will hold two summer schools this year. The first will take place in Great Falls, Montana on July 27-29, and the second at Billings Grace in Billings, Montana August 17-18. More Information on the mission studies and books required for the...

UMW Mission u - Billings, MT

Friday, August 17, 2018 8:00 AM to Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Location: Mission u Dean
More Information on the Mission Studies and books required for the classes can be found on the National UMW website. Books should be read in advance of Mission u. Lay Speaker credit available.

iCal